Help: End Session

Clicking on the End Session link in the page footer will delete all session information (e.g. selected records in your Marked List, searches in your Search History) as well as clear concurrency. When you click on this link, we will display a pop up window where you can confirm that you want to end your session.

When you confirm that you want to end your session you will be taken to a page that confirms your session has ended. There is a link on this page to take you back to the home page if you want to start a new session. If your IP address is authenticated, you will be returned to the The Gerritsen Collection home page. If password authenticated, you will be returned to the log in page.

Note: The My Archive area has an explicit 'Log out of My Archive' link, which you can use just to log out of My Archive (i.e. without deleting all session information).