Help: My Archive

The My Archive feature allows you to access your own password-protected area of The Gerritsen Collection where you can store information for future use or register for various services. The first time you access My Archive during a session you will be presented with a login page. If you are a new user you will need to create a new profile/account before you can access My Archive.

When you click a My Archive link and log in (if you haven't done so already), you will be taken to the My Archive welcome page. From the My Archive welcome page you can:

  • Open the Saved Items page to access a list of the bibliographic records you saved earlier and annotate, email, print, download or delete them.
  • Open the Saved Searches page to access a list of the searches you have saved and run, annotate, modify or delete them.
  • Update your account details on the user profile page.

When you are finished using My Archive, be sure to click the Log out of My Archive link at the bottom of the page to close your personal account, save any changes and prevent others from using it.